Sakaguchi Tamami – 18/05/23

All smiles!!!

Sakaguchi, Sakamichi, climbing the slope!
Climb with Tamami occasionally, okay.

Good morning♪

5a619540b2b6eecfdcc49d713d348566

3rd gen Sakaguchi Tamami here.

Me and Renka-chan cracking up〜♪ Kubo-chan is the photographer

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

For the 3rd gens most of the songs
Were songs we were dancing for the first time
So it was hard to remember them all
We would get worried and panic about what to do
But at those times our senpai would kindly tell us what to do
And support us…
We were able to learn in a really warm environment
(∩ˊᵕˋ∩)・*

It was hard to remember everything
But we were able to sing and dance
All the Under’s songs I love
So I was happy from the bottom of my heart!
Was my happiness conveyed??

\\\(۶•̀ᴗ•́)۶////
Secret Graffiti especially is a song with memories attached
Because I sang and danced it
For the 3rd gen auditions.
I never thought
That I would actually stand on stage with my senpai
And be able to dance it with them!

Synchronicity was also
A song I’d been thinking
That I’d like to dance properly.
Wow~ this feels so good~
Is what I was thinking as I danced it

During the dance corner
I paired and danced with Renka
And there were a number of songs
Where I stood at the front
I was given a lot of chances
During these Under Lives!!!

I love being on stage for concerts
I love the view from on stage
I love being on the big stage
And performing with the other members
I love coming together with everyone and getting excited

 

If my feelings of enjoying the concert wholeheartedly

Were conveyed to everyone

Then I think this experience

Allowed me to climb slope one more step.

The time I spent with my senpai also
Made them days that were so much fun I can’t put it into words!!!!!

I saw a lot of sweet potato colored pen lights
That made me happy
The birthday T-shirts and 46 Hour TV towels
Stood out a lot too!
Thank you for supporting me every day(.. )♡
The people on the second and third floors
I saw you all too!!
This time the platform went up to the second floor
And got embarrassingly close
So I was embarrassed(≧▽≦)

18ee95da2a46ce6b0dba047593fb0933

Chiharu-san
She would carefully and kindly teach each of us 3rd gens
And when I would cry or be sad
I’d turn to face Chiharu-san
And she’d smile at me
I was next to her for Atarashii Sekai
And I was happy to be able to dance
While feeling Chiharu-san next to me
During the last Under Live
I’ll always, always love you Senpai

b33a242bf7cbd58ca58c73578e67af47

Iori-san
I talked to her a lot during the Summer National Tour
And always thought she’s easy to talk to and I’d like to talk more.
I was hooked before I knew it
I love Iori-san’s laugh
And it always makes me feel better
I want to make on our promise to go to a cafe together٩(^‿^)۶
I love you

Before the concert I asked Chiharu-san for a hug
And she gave me a tender hug!
Iori-san
Was sandwiched by Den and Tamami
A nice memory♪

The Under Live was just after a stage play!
Being able to participate in this Under Live
And being able to have a successful performance with everyone
For us six 3rd gens
It was a very precious, important experience that we’ll treasure

I think now
That I’m able to have confidence
But just, just a little
I was able to learn a lot of things
I’m grateful for this opportunity.
Thank you to everyone who cheers me on.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
I have an announcement.
Amidst the lingering memory of the Under Live
I had a photoshoot!!!!

30ac2c771a8998a2e4dacc1481353992.jpg

MARQUEE goes on sale June 10th.
Shining~
I’m with the amusing Hazuki
Who’s backpack is full of food.

It was the first photoshoot in a while and was a lot of fun

Please look forward to Tamami

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Also today

“FM FUJI 30th Year Anniversary Live
GIRLS POWER LIVE”

I look forward to seeing everyone who comes

 

Thank you for reading

5563c67cfa092db64a98144a8b46b65f

From Tamami

 

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/tamami.sakaguchi/2018/05/045007.php

Leave a comment